Midway Rides

Midway Rides

Midway Schedule

Friday, September 10 _ Wristband Day _ 3 p.m. – 11 p.m.
Saturday, September 11 11 a.m. - 11 p.m.
Sunday, September 12 Noon - 10 p.m.
Monday, September 13
1 Ticket per Ride Noon - 10 p.m.
Tuesday, September 14 Wristband Day 3 p.m. - 10 p.m.
Wednesday, September 15
Wristband Day Noon – 10 p.m.
Thursday, September 16 Wristband Day 3 p.m. – 10 p.m.
Friday, September 17 Wristband Day Noon – 11 p.m.
Saturday, September 18 11 a.m. - 11 p.m.
Sunday, September 19 Wristband Day Noon - 8 p.m.

2021 Rides

Back to
Top
Tickets