Here is who is coming to the Nex-Tech Wireless Grandstand!

2021 Nex-Tech Wireless Grandstand

Hey, Kansas State Fair fans, great news!

Our entire Nex-Tech Wireless Grandstand entertainment lineup has rescheduled to 2021! Tickets are on sale NOW and can be purchased online or by stopping by the Kansas State Fair Administration Building at 2000 N. Poplar, Hutchinson, Kansas. Receive free gate admission with every *concert purchase through Sunday, Aug. 15, 2021.
7:30 p.m. Friday, Sept. 10, 2021
Tickets Starting at $5



7:30 p.m. Monday, Sept. 13, 2021
Tickets $10



7:30 p.m. Thursday, Sept. 16, 2021
Tickets: $20, $40 & $45



5:00 p.m. Saturday, Sept. 11, 2021
Tickets starting at $5



7:30 p.m. Tuesday, Sept. 14, 2021
Tickets $20, $40 & $45



7:30 p.m. Friday, Sept. 17, 2021
Tickets starting at $25



3:00 p.m.Sunday, Sept. 19, 2021
Tickets starting at $20.



BUD LIGHT PARTY PIT

1 of 3
The Bud Light Party Pit is a premium experience for Kansas State Fair concert goers. Everyone knows that the best place to be at a concert is on the floor. This area, located right in front of the Nex-Tech Wireless Grandstand stage, gives 400 attendees a close-up and intimate concert experience

Available for select concerts. See concert ticket tab for details.
BUY TICKETS
3:00 p.m. Sunday, Sept. 12, 2021
Tickets starting at $5



7:30 p.m. Wednesday, Sept. 15, 2021
Tickets starting at $20



NELLY - NEW TIME - SAME DATE!
2:00 p.m. Saturday, Sept. 18, 2021
Tickets starting at $25.



Back to
Top
Tickets