Here is who is coming to the Nex-Tech Wireless Grandstand!

2021 Nex-Tech Wireless Grandstand

Hey, Kansas State Fair fans, great news!

Our entire Nex-Tech Wireless Grandstand entertainment lineup has rescheduled to 2021! Tickets are on sale NOW and can be purchased online or by stopping by the Kansas State Fair Administration Building at 2000 N. Poplar, Hutchinson, Kansas. Receive free gate admission with every *concert purchase through Sunday, Aug. 15, 2021.




7:30 p.m. Friday, Sept. 10, 2021
Tickets $20 & $45



7:30 p.m. Monday, Sept. 13, 2021
Tickets starting at $10



7:30 p.m. Thursday, Sept. 16, 2021
Tickets: $20 & $40



5:00 p.m. Saturday, Sept. 11, 2021
Tickets starting at $5



7:30 p.m. Tuesday, Sept. 14, 2021
Tickets $20 & $45



7:30 p.m. Friday, Sept. 17, 2021
Tickets starting at $25



3:00 p.m.Sunday, Sept. 19, 2021
Tickets starting at $20.



3:00 p.m. Sunday, Sept. 12, 2021
Tickets starting at $5



7:30 p.m. Wednesday, Sept. 15, 2021
Tickets starting at $20



7:30 p.m. Saturday, Sept. 18, 2021
Tickets starting at $25.



Back to
Top
Tickets