Kansas State Fair Board
Home > About > Kansas State Fair Board

Kansas State Fair Board

Monica Lair - Southeast Extension District

Robert Atkisson - Kansas Fairs and Festivals Association

Harmon Bliss - Southwest Extension District

Virginia Crossland-Macha - Member at Large

Karen Hibbard - Travel Industry Association of Kansas

Gregg Hadley- Director of Extension Kansas State University Designee

Ron Hinrichsen - Northeast Extension District

Nicholas Ketzner - Northwest Extension District

Matthew Lowen - South Central Extension District

Steve Abrams - Member at Large

Sue Schlapp - Secretary of Commerce Designee

Sec. Jackie McClaskey - Secretary of Agriculture

Tom Tunnell - The Kansas Chamber

Back to
< Back